Hello world!

My brother said I should do this.  I wonder if he’s right?

I am using Michael Martine’s sapphire theme for the launch of my blog.  This is to honour my aunt’s sapphire anniversary today.

The broad topic of this blog is moving forward.  Posts will cover things and ideas I think can help the broad ‘us’ to do that.  If you come along, please bring cookies.  The oatmeal sorts are good for dunking in coffee.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Hello world!”

  1. Duncan Says:

    Well done! Is it really their saphire anniversary? That’s amazing!

    And yes, the oatmeal cookies are particularly good to have with coffee.


Leave a Reply

