K.I.S.S.

“How do I adjust the recipe so it will fit in the GoSun cups?”

* Makes spreadsheet that takes recipe volumes in cups & desired total volume, and gives ingredient volumes in cups, tablespoons and teaspoons to arrive at that total volume.

* Looks at finished spreadsheet.

“Or I could just make the recipe and not use it all at once.”

In my defence, I hadn’t had coffee yet. Turned out yummy! And the third batch should be ready in a few minutes. Masa (pan)cakes and blueberry sauce. Cook time for the nicely browned batch here was an hour and a quarter in full sun. No doubt was ready sooner, but I was busy so didn’t go check on it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Energy, Environment, GoSun

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment